GlobalTrans Group / Head Office

Jl. Willem Iskandar
Komp Imperial Court No. 89
Medan - 20221
North Sumatera - Indonesia
+62 61 663 83 81 (Hunting)
+62 61 663 83 82
info@globaltrans.id

SEND US A MESSAGE

Aceh Port

Jl. Merdeka No. 72
Lhokseumawe - Aceh
Indonesia
aceh@globaltrans.id

Belawan Port

Jl. Veteran No. 16
Belawan - 20411
North Sumatera - Indonesia
info@globaltrans.id

Bengkulu Port

Jl. Bambang Utoyo No. 16/E
Palembang - 30115
South Sumatera - Indonesia
bengkulu@globaltrans.id

Dumai Port

Jl. Jend Sudirman No. 53
Dumai - 28814
Riau - Indonesia
dumai@globaltrans.id

Pekanbaru Port

Jl. Balam Ujung No. 7A. RT01/RW07
Kel. Labuh Baru Timur - Kec. Payung Sekaki
Pekanbaru - 28291
Indonesia
pekanbaru@globaltrans.id

Kuala Tanjung Port

Jl. Willem Iskandar
Complex Imperial Court No. 89
Medan - 20221
North Sumatera - Indonesia
ktanjung@globaltrans.id

Jakarta Port

Pulomas Office Park
Tower 6th , 2nd Floor , Suite 6
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No. 2
Jakarta - 13210, Indonesia
jakarta@globaltrans.id

Balikpapan Port

Komp. Mall Fantasi
Blok AA.4 No. 29
Balikpapan - East Kalimantan
Indonesia
balikpapan@globaltrans.id

Surabaya Port

Gedung Pertamina Unit IV
2nd Floor No. 7
Jl. Veteran No. 6-8
Surabaya - Indonesia
surabaya@globaltrans.id

Palembang Port

Jl. Bambang Utoyo No. 16/E
Palembang - 30115
South Sumatera
Indonesia
palembang@globaltrans.id

Banjarmasin Port

Komp Persada Permai - Jalur 2, Rt 15
No. 125A - Kec. Alalak Kab. Barito Kuala
Banjarmasin - East Kalimantan
Indonesia
banjarmasin@globaltrans.id

Pontianak Port

Jl. Hasanuddin
Gg. Parindra II - No. 21
Pontianak - West Kalimantan
Indonesia
pontianak@globaltrans.id

Sampit Port

Jl. Taman siswa 2, No. 17 B
RT 06 - RW 07
Sampit - Kalimantan Tengah
Indonesia
sampit@globaltrans.id

Makasar Port

Jl. Tarakan No.1158
Komp. PU Blok B6
Makassar
Indonesia
makasar@globaltrans.id